University of California, Riverside

School of Public Policy



Faculty


Faculty

Cecilia AyonCecilia Ayón

Graduate Advisor, Associate Professor of Public Policy

Office: 4131 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5577
cecilia.ayon@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Bruce BabcockBruce Babcock

Professor of Public Policy

Office: 4127 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-1256
bruce.babcock@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Ken BaerenklauKen Baerenklau

Associate Provost, Associate Professor of Environmental Economics & Policy

Office: 4139 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-1126
ken.baerenklau@ucr.edu
_____________________________

David BiggsDavid Biggs

Associate Professor of History and Public Policy

Office: 6600 Humanities
(951) 827-1877
david.biggs@ucr.edu
_____________________________

David BradyDavid Brady

Professor of Public Policy, Director of Blum Initiative on Global and Regional Poverty

Office: 4151 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5573
david.brady@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Steven BrintSteven Brint

Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Public Policy

Office: 0321 Surge
(951) 827-2103
steven.brint@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Richard M. CarpianoRichard Carpiano

Professor of Public Policy and Sociology

Office: 4157 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5405
richard.carpiano@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Paul D'AnieriPaul D'Anieri

Professor of Political Science and Public Policy

Office: 2150 Watkins
(951) 827-5034
paul.danieri@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Anil DeolalikarAnil B. Deolalikar

Professor of Economics
Founding Dean, School of Public Policy

Office: 4133 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5564
spp-dean@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Ariel DinarAriel Dinar

Graduate Advisor
Distinguished Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

Office: 4135 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-4526
ariel.dinar@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Kevin EsterlingKevin Esterling

Professor of Political Science and Public Policy

Office: 4165 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-3833
kevin.esterling@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Cassandra GuarinoCassandra Marie Guarino

Professor of Education and Public Policy

Office: 2123 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-5992
cassandra.guarino@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Bruce LinkBruce Link

Distinguished Professor of Public Policy and Sociology

Office: 4159 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-4103
bruce.link@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Mehdi NematiMehdi Nemati

Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension Water Resource Economics and Policy

Office: 4109 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-9368
mehdi.nemati@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Benjamin J. NewmanBenjamin J. Newman

Associate Professor of Public Policy and Political Science

Office: 4153 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-2302
ben.newman@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Francisco PedrazaFrancisco Pedraza

Assistant Professor of Public Policy and Political Science

Office: 4127 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5594
francisco.pedraza@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Karthick RamakrishnanKarthick Ramakrishnan

Professor of Public Policy & Political Science
Director of the Center for Social Innovation

Office: 4143 Interdisciplinary South | 2220 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5540
karthick.ramakrishnan@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Sergio ReySergio Rey

Professor of Public Policy
Director of the Center for Geospatial Sciences

(951) 827-1258
sergio.rey@ucr.edu
_____________________________

Kurt SchwabeKurt Schwabe

Associate Dean, School of Public Policy
Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

Office: 4147 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-2361
kurt.schwabe@ucr.edu

_____________________________

Qingfang WangQingfang Wang

Professor of Public Policy

Office: 4163 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5581
qingfang.wang@ucr.edu

_____________________________

Ran WeiRan Wei

Assistant Professor of Public Policy

Office: 4133 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-9369
ran.wei@ucr.edu
_____________________________

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

School of Public Policy
Anil B. Deolalikar
Founding Dean
Professor of Economics

Student Affairs
Tel: (951) 827-2334
E-mail: jolene.sedita@ucr.edu

Dean’s Office
4133 CHASS Interdisciplinary South
Tel: (951) 827-5564
E-mail: spp-dean@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer