University of California, Riverside

School of Public Policy



Staff


Dean's Office and Research Center Staff

Luis AlvarezLuis Alvarez

Financial and Operations Manager

(951) 827-5574
luis.alvarez@ucr.edu

 

John BatresJohn Batres

Marketing, Communications & Events Specialist

(951) 827-2320
john.batres@ucr.edu

 

Matthew BrabantMatthew Brabant

Student Services Advisor, One Health Center

(951) 827-6565
matthew.brabant@ucr.edu

 

Shayna ConawayShayna Conaway

Finance Outreach and Extramural Funds Administrator, Center for Sustainable Suburban Development (CSSD) and One Health Center

(951) 827-7830
shayna.conaway@ucr.edu

Angie GonzalezAngie Gonzalez

Academic Personnel and Human Resources Analyst

(951) 827-2317
angie.gonzalez@ucr.edu

 

Ken GutierrezKen Gutierrez

SPP Career Coach-In-Residence

(951) 827-2328
spp-career@ucr.edu

 

Katherine KimKatherine Kim

Director of Development

(951) 827-5662
katherine.kim@ucr.edu

 

Thomas KuhlmeierThomas Kuhlmeier

Chief Student Ambassador

tkuhl002@ucr.edu

 

Luisa LevarioLuisa Levario

Interim CFAO/Assistant Dean

(951) 827-5648
luisa.levario@ucr.edu

 

Stephanie MaStephanie Ma

Student Graphic Designer

sma011@ucr.edu

Spring 2018 Schedule: 

M: 3:00p-5:00p
T: 2:00p-5:30p
W: 1:30p-5:00p
R: 12:00p-5:30p
F: 11:30a-5:00p

Mark ManalangMark Manalang

Marketing, Communications & Events Manager

(951) 827-5656
markma@ucr.edu

 

Donita McCants-CarterDonita McCants-Carter

Administrative Manager, Presley Center for Crime and Justice Studies

(951) 827-4604
donita.mccants@ucr.edu

Stephanie QianStephanie Qian

Student Web Assistant

sqian003@ucr.edu

Summer 2018 Schedule: 

MWF: 9:00a-1:00p
TR: 9:00a-12:30p

Justine RossJustine Ross

Associate Director, The Blum Initiative on Global and Regional Poverty

(951) 827-1254
justine.ross@ucr.edu

 

Jasmine SalasJasmine Salas

Academic Personnel and Human Resources Manager

(951) 827-2332
jasmine.salas@ucr.edu

 

Jolene SeditaJolene Sedita

Student Affairs Coordinator

(951) 827-2334
jolene.sedita@ucr.edu

Available via Appointment

Toni ShyyToni Shyy

Marketing, Communications & Events Intern

yshyy001@ucr.edu

Summer 2018 Schedule: 

M-F: 10:00a-1:00p

Laura SosaLaura Sosa

Career Counselor and Internship Program Coordinator

(951) 827-2357
laura.sosa@ucr.edu

 

Beth TamayoseBeth Tamayose

Grants Facilitator, SPP-Dean's Office

(951) 827-5575
beth.tamayose@ucr.edu

 

Deisy VacaDeisy Vaca

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

(951) 827-5663
deisy.vaca@ucr.edu

Book an appointment: sppadvisor.youcanbook.me

David WillmonDavid Willmon

Assistant Director, Communications and Seminars, Center for Sustainable Suburban Development (CSSD)

(951) 827-5575
david.willmon@ucr.edu

Christina WongChristina Wong

Executive Assistant to the Dean

(951) 827-5564
christina.wong@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

School of Public Policy
Anil B. Deolalikar
Founding Dean
Professor of Economics

Student Affairs
Tel: (951) 827-2334
E-mail: jolene.sedita@ucr.edu

Dean’s Office
4133 CHASS Interdisciplinary South
Tel: (951) 827-5564
E-mail: spp-dean@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer