University of California, Riverside

School of Public Policy



Faculty


Faculty

Juliann AllisonJuliann Allison

Associate Professor of Gender & Sexuality Studies and Public Policy

Office: 2219 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-4582
juliann.allison@ucr.edu

Cecilia AyonCecilia Ayón

Associate Professor of Public Policy

Office: 4131 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5577
cecilia.ayon@ucr.edu
_____________________________
Fall 2016 Office Hours: W 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.; Available by Appointment

Ken BaerenklauKen Baerenklau

Associate Provost, Associate Professor of Environmental Economics & Policy

Office: 4139 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-2628
ken.baerenklau@ucr.edu
_____________________________
Fall 2016 Office Hours: Available by Appointment

David BiggsDavid Biggs

Associate Professor of History and Public Policy

Office: 6600 Humanities
(951) 827-1877
david.biggs@ucr.edu

David BradyDavid Brady

Graduate Advisor, Professor of Public Policy, Director of Blum Initiative on Global and Regional Poverty

Office: 4151 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5573
david.brady@ucr.edu

Steven BrintSteven Brint

Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Public Policy

Office: 0321 Surge
(951) 827-7750
steven.brint@ucr.edu

Paul D'AnieriPaul D'Anieri

Professor of Political Science and Public Policy

Office: 4148 Hinderaker Hall
(951) 827-5034
elaine.winn@ucr.edu

Anil DeolalikarAnil B. Deolalikar

Professor of Economics
Founding Dean, School of Public Policy

Office: 4133 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-2310
spp-dean@ucr.edu

Ariel DinarAriel Dinar

Graduate Advisor, Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

Office: 4135 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-4526
ariel.dinar@ucr.edu

Kevin EsterlingKevin Esterling

Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
Associate Dean of the Graduate Division

Office: 2228 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-3833
kevin.esterling@ucr.edu

Bob KaestnerBob Kaestner

Professor of Public Policy and Economics

Office: 4165 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5564
robert.kaestner@ucr.edu

_____________________________
Fall 2016 Office Hours: Th 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.; Available by Appointment
  • Profile (forthcoming)

Cassandra GuarinoCassandra Marie Guarino

Professor of Education and Public Policy

Office: 2123 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-5992
cassandra.guarino@ucr.edu

Bruce LinkBruce Link

Distinguished Professor of Public Policy and Sociology

Office: 4159 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-4103
bruce.link@ucr.edu

Benjamin J. NewmanBenjamin J. Newman

Associate Professor of Public Policy and Political Science

Office: 4153 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-2302
ben.newman@ucr.edu

Francisco PedrazaFrancisco Pedraza

Assistant Professor of Public Policy and Political Science

Office: 4127 Interdisciplinary South
(951) -827-5594
francisco.pedraza@ucr.edu

_____________________________
Fall 2016 Office Hours: MW 5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.; T 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Karthick RamakrishnanKarthick Ramakrishnan

Associate Dean, School of Public Policy
Professor of Public Policy & Political Science

Office: 4143 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5540
karthick.ramakrishnan@ucr.edu

Kurt SchwabeKurt Schwabe

Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

Office: 4147 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-2361
kurt.schwabe@ucr.edu

_____________________________
Fall 2016 Office Hours: T 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.; W 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.; Available by Appointment

Qingfang WangQingfang Wang

Associate Professor of Public Policy

Office: 4163 Interdisciplinary South
(951) 827-5581
qingfang.wang@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

School of Public Policy
Anil B. Deolalikar
Founding Dean
Professor of Economics

Student Affairs
Tel: (951) 827-2334
E-mail: jolene.sedita@ucr.edu

Dean’s Office
4133 CHASS Interdisciplinary South
Tel: (951) 827-5564
E-mail: spp-dean@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer